Climate Hawks Vote Civic Action

Brad Johnson is the Executive Director of Climate Hawks Vote Civic Action, the c(4) arm of Climate Hawks Vote.


  • Richard Graves, Ethical Electric
  • Beka Economopoulos, NotAnAlternative, The Natural History Museum
  • Bill McKibben,
  • Lydia Avila, Energy Action Coalition
  • Cathy Albisa, National Economic & Social Rights Initiative
  • Jigar Shah, founder of SunEdison and author of Creating Climate Wealth
  • Lori DeMersseman, Democratic Sociable

Paid for in part by Climate Hawks Vote Political Action. Not authorized by any candidate or candidate’s committee.

Get Updates